Hummus – with tahini

Hummus is one of the foods that contain more nutrients for the body, as it contains vitamins, various acids, iron, zinc and other minerals, as well as tahini from foods that contain many important nutrients, so we will explain to you the benefits of chickpeas with tahini for the health of the body.

Compare
Categories: ,

Benefits of chickpeas with tahini:
1- Chickpeas and tahini contain dietary fiber and nutrients that help maintain a person’s weight.

2- Chickpeas helps reduce the risk of some types of cancer such as rectal cancer and prostate cancer, because it works to fight toxins that result from the accumulation of harmful bacteria in the body and it contains some protective compounds for the body from cancer.

3- Tahina is originally made from sesame seeds, which contains an amount of important minerals that build bones such as selenium, phosphorous, iron, calcium, and magnesium, and also chickpeas contain nutrients that promote bone health and also contain many minerals such as zinc, vitamin K and manganese. And magnesium and other minerals that form bones and protect them from exposure to osteoporosis.

Customer reviews
0
0 ratings
5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write a customer review

Be the first to review “Hummus – with tahini”

0

TOP

X

حمص بالطحينة

الحمص من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على المزيد من العناصر الغذائية للجسم فهو يحتوي على الفيتامينات والأحماض المختلفة والحديد  والزنك وغيرها من المعادن، وكذلك الطحينة من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على العديد من العناصر الغذائية الهامة لهذا سوف نوضح لكم فوائد الحمص بالطحينة لصحة الجسم.

مقارنة
التصنيفات: ,

فوائد الحمص بالطحينة :
1- يحتوي الحمص والطحينة على الألياف الغذائية والمواد الغذائية التي تعمل على الحفاظ على وزن الشخص.

2- يساعد الحمص في تقليل خطر الإصابة ببعض أنواع من السرطان مثل سرطان المستقيم وسرطان البروستاتا وذلك لأنه يعمل على محاربة السموم التي تنتج من تراكم البكتيريا الضارة في الجسم وهو يحتوي على بعض المركبات الواقية للجسم من السرطان.

3- تتكون الطحينة في الأصل من بذور السمسم التي تحتوي على كمية من المعادن الهامة التي تعمل على بناء العظام مثل السلينيوم والفسفور والحديد والكالسيوم والماغنسيوم وأيضًا الحمص يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية التي تعمل على تعزيز صحة العظام ويحتوي على الكثير من المعادن أيضًا مثل الزنك وفيتامين k والمنغنيز والماغنسيوم وغيرها من المعادن التي تعمل على تكوين العظام وتحميها من التعرض لهشاشة العظام.

تقييم الزبائن
0
0 ratings
5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
التقييم

لا توجد تقييمات بعد

اكتب تقييماً

كن الاول في التقييم “حمص بالطحينة”

0

TOP

X